Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Mickey Spillane's (Greg) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Greg Caruso, Liam McCabe, Joe Ciarletta, Ryan Lewin, Vinny Chirico, Nick Wasilewski, Mike Caruso, Dennis Vamvakas, Chris Alverado
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Mickey Spillane's (Greg))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Growler's (Philip)
M1
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Philip Gasparino
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (George)
M2
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M3
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M4
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M5
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Growler's (Philip)
M6
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Philip Gasparino
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (George)
M7
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M8
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M9
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M10
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Growler's (Philip)
M11
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Philip Gasparino
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (George)
M12
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M13
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M14
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M15
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair