Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

We Dem Boyz Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Chris Turpin , Ki Ki Medina , Brad Tolley , Tony Donovan , Hannah Walker , Paul Whealan , Yvan Charlot , David Miles , Peter Crawford
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (We Dem Boyz)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bandits
M1
Red Men's Hall
Stoneham
Team Captain
Steve Powers
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fish Sticks
M2
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Robby Lyons
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stick It
M3
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowsmiths
M4
Medford Elks
Medford
Team Captain
Matt Avella
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wicked DAHTs
M5
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Dennis McCann
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bandits
M6
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Steve Powers
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fish Sticks
M7
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Robby Lyons
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stick It
M8
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Arrowsmiths
M9
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Matt Avella
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wicked DAHTs
M10
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Dennis McCann
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bandits
M11
Red Men's Hall
Stoneham
Team Captain
Steve Powers
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fish Sticks
M12
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Robby Lyons
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stick It
M13
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowsmiths
M14
Medford Elks
Medford
Team Captain
Matt Avella
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wicked DAHTs
M15
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Dennis McCann