Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Wicked DAHTs Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Billy Desrochers Jr , Dennis McCann , Manny Pereira , Mike Miller , Kerri McCann , Cameron MacDonald , David Williams , Steve Freitas , Nicholas Daileanes
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Wicked DAHTs)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowsmiths
M1
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Matt Avella
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stick It
M2
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bandits
M3
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Steve Powers
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fish Sticks
M4
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Robby Lyons
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We Dem Boyz
M5
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Tony Donovan
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Arrowsmiths
M6
Medford Elks
Medford
Team Captain
Matt Avella
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stick It
M7
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bandits
M8
Red Men's Hall
Stoneham
Team Captain
Steve Powers
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fish Sticks
M9
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Robby Lyons
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We Dem Boyz
M10
Line Steak & Brew, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Tony Donovan
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowsmiths
M11
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Matt Avella
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stick It
M12
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bandits
M13
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Steve Powers
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fish Sticks
M14
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Robby Lyons
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We Dem Boyz
M15
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Tony Donovan