Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Saints & Sinners Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Marc Davenport , David Macher , Melissa McDermott , Lindsay Wentworth , Chaz Maviyane-Davies , Jeremy Berke , Aaron Kazarian , Mike Pasqua , Paul Wentworth
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Saints & Sinners)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Tondergods
M1
Avenue Bar
Boston
Team Captain
Kyle Riess
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Safety First
M2
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Mike Skarinka
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Safety Last
M3
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dave Nice
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mission Hill Tippers
M4
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
BullsHitters
M5
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Shaun Hastings
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Tondergods
M6
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Kyle Riess
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Safety First
M7
The Jeanie Johnston Pub
Boston
Team Captain
Mike Skarinka
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Safety Last
M8
The Jeanie Johnston Pub
Boston
Team Captain
Dave Nice
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mission Hill Tippers
M9
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
BullsHitters
M10
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Shaun Hastings
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Tondergods
M11
Avenue Bar
Boston
Team Captain
Kyle Riess
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Safety First
M12
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Mike Skarinka
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Safety Last
M13
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dave Nice
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mission Hill Tippers
M14
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
BullsHitters
M15
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Shaun Hastings