Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

The Otha Team Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jamey Huntsman , John Pearson , John Miller , Dan French , Joe Black , Karyn Huntsman , Jay Fink , Bob Ames
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Otha Team)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Man Down
M1
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Danny Harris
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
New Brown Jug
M2
The Brown Jug, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Kevin Smith
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Buncha Bull
M3
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Scourge
M4
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Richard Basilesco
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Clockstars
M5
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Man Down
M6
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Danny Harris
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
New Brown Jug
M7
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Kevin Smith
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Buncha Bull
M8
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Scourge
M9
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Richard Basilesco
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Clockstars
M10
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Man Down
M11
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Danny Harris
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
New Brown Jug
M12
The Brown Jug, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Kevin Smith
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Buncha Bull
M13
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Scourge
M14
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Richard Basilesco
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Clockstars
M15
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota