Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

The Otha Team Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jamey Huntsman, John Pearson, John Miller, Dan French, Joe Black, Karyn Huntsman, Jay Fink, Bob Ames
Completed Matches (The Otha Team)
Home
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Man Down
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (Man Down)
Danny Harris
Away
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
New Brown Jug
The Brown Jug, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (New Brown Jug)
Kevin Smith
Away
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buncha Bull
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain (Buncha Bull)
Matt Joyce
Home
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Scourge
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (The Scourge)
Richard Basilesco
Away
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Clockstars
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain (Clockstars)
Dan Camerota
Away
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Man Down
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain (Man Down)
Danny Harris
Home
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
New Brown Jug
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (New Brown Jug)
Kevin Smith
Home
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buncha Bull
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (Buncha Bull)
Matt Joyce
Away
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Scourge
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain (The Scourge)
Richard Basilesco
Home
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Clockstars
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (Clockstars)
Dan Camerota
Home
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Man Down
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (Man Down)
Danny Harris
Away
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
New Brown Jug
The Brown Jug, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (New Brown Jug)
Kevin Smith
Away
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buncha Bull
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain (Buncha Bull)
Matt Joyce
Home
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Scourge
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain (The Scourge)
Richard Basilesco
Away
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Clockstars
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain (Clockstars)
Dan Camerota