Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

The Herd Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Barry McGrath , Jim McIsaac , Eddie Cedrone , John Caccavaro , Tommy Werra , Tony Caira , Mike Vosilla , Tom McLaughlin , Billy Christie
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Herd)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Just Trip In
M1
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Nick Parsa
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stars
M2
Donohue's (R)
Watertown
Team Captain
Frank Calandra
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Donohues
M3
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Monahan
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Booster Shots
M4
New Republik
Cambridge
Team Captain
James McLean
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Game of Throwns
M5
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Joe Gulley
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Just Trip In
M6
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Nick Parsa
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stars
M7
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Frank Calandra
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Donohues
M8
Donohue's (L)
Watertown
Team Captain
Sean Monahan
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Booster Shots
M9
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
James McLean
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Game of Throwns
M10
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Joe Gulley
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Just Trip In
M11
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Nick Parsa
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stars
M12
Donohue's (R)
Watertown
Team Captain
Frank Calandra
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Donohues
M13
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Monahan
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Booster Shots
M14
New Republik
Cambridge
Team Captain
James McLean
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Game of Throwns
M15
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Joe Gulley