Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

It's A Night Out Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dennis Fuery , Sean Murphy , CJ Fuery , Chris Barry , Cristian Ryan , Matt Martin , Kevin Barry , Chris Taylor , Kevin Manchini
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (It's A Night Out)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Party&Bulls-Hit
M1
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Alex Ledwell
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Sharks
M2
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
G-Nation
M3
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Glenn Jenkins
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Denny's Dawgs
M4
Porter's Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Harry Rose
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Porter's Misfits
M5
Porter's Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Tom O'Haire
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Party&Bulls-Hit
M6
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Alex Ledwell
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Sharks
M7
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
G-Nation
M8
VFW Marshfield
Marshfield
Team Captain
Glenn Jenkins
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Denny's Dawgs
M9
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Harry Rose
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Porter's Misfits
M10
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Tom O'Haire
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Party&Bulls-Hit
M11
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Alex Ledwell
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Sharks
M12
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
G-Nation
M13
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Glenn Jenkins
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Denny's Dawgs
M14
Porter's Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Harry Rose
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Porter's Misfits
M15
Porter's Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Tom O'Haire