Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Delta Nine Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Rich Capozzi, Mike Macomber, Michael Hatzinikolau, Chris Barbas, Jim Donlan, Tim Donovan, Paul Thompson, Archie Johnston, Gary Warner
Completed Matches (Delta Nine)
Home
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ex-Patriots
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Ex-Patriots)
Steven Medeiros
Away
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Show Us Your Cork
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain (Show Us Your Cork)
Jay Johnstone
Home
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Silver City Snipers
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Silver City Snipers)
Jared DeSousa
Away
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Tru Beginnings
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain (Tru Beginnings)
PJ Hibbard
Home
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Engine One
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Engine One)
Bob O'Connell
Away
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ex-Patriots
Napper Tandy's
Walpole
Team Captain (Ex-Patriots)
Steven Medeiros
Home
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Show Us Your Cork
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Show Us Your Cork)
Jay Johnstone
Away
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Silver City Snipers
Atlantic Cafe
Taunton
Team Captain (Silver City Snipers)
Jared DeSousa
Home
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Tru Beginnings
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Tru Beginnings)
PJ Hibbard
Away
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Engine One
Enterprise Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Engine One)
Bob O'Connell
Home
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ex-Patriots
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Ex-Patriots)
Steven Medeiros
Away
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Show Us Your Cork
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain (Show Us Your Cork)
Jay Johnstone
Home
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Silver City Snipers
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Silver City Snipers)
Jared DeSousa
Away
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Tru Beginnings
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain (Tru Beginnings)
PJ Hibbard
Home
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Engine One
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain (Engine One)
Bob O'Connell
Home
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Party&Bulls-Hit
Team Captain (Party&Bulls-Hit)
Alex Ledwell