Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Tru Beginnings Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Paul Hibbard , PJ Hibbard , Matt Carew , James Kelleher , Josh Barbour , Jaryd Crossley , Austin Barbosa , Matt Lima , Austin Taylor
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Tru Beginnings)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Show Us Your Cork
M1
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jay Johnstone
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Engine One
M2
Enterprise Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Bob O'Connell
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ex-Patriots
M3
Napper Tandy's
Walpole
Team Captain
Steven Medeiros
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Delta Nine
M4
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jim Donlan
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Silver City Snipers
M5
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jared DeSousa
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Show Us Your Cork
M6
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jay Johnstone
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Engine One
M7
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Bob O'Connell
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ex-Patriots
M8
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Steven Medeiros
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Delta Nine
M9
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Jim Donlan
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Silver City Snipers
M10
Atlantic Cafe
Taunton
Team Captain
Jared DeSousa
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Show Us Your Cork
M11
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jay Johnstone
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Engine One
M12
Enterprise Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Bob O'Connell
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ex-Patriots
M13
Napper Tandy's
Walpole
Team Captain
Steven Medeiros
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Delta Nine
M14
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jim Donlan
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Silver City Snipers
M15
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jared DeSousa