Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Is It In? Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Chris Dodd , Rob Farnham , Josh McLaughlin , Sean Murphy , Jimmy Murphy , Pat Berardi , Devin O'Brien , Alex Oksanen , Dan Horan
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Is It In?)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
No Name
M1
O'Toole's Pub
Whitman
Team Captain
Brian Bonner
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Johnny Rocket
M2
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dartbastards
M3
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Tom Young
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Beer Before Bulls
M4
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
John Cooper Jr
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Problems
M5
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Breandan Carter
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
No Name
M6
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Brian Bonner
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Johnny Rocket
M7
Cathay Center Restaurant
Weymouth
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dartbastards
M8
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Tom Young
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Beer Before Bulls
M9
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
John Cooper Jr
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Problems
M10
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Breandan Carter
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
No Name
M11
O'Toole's Pub
Whitman
Team Captain
Brian Bonner
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Johnny Rocket
M12
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dartbastards
M13
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Tom Young
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Beer Before Bulls
M14
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
John Cooper Jr
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Problems
M15
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Breandan Carter