Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Beer Before Bulls Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
John Cooper Jr, Shawn Cummings, Paul Kilban, Melissa Morrissey, Vin Morrissey, Craig Cooper, Brad Mathewson, James Mellor, Erin Regan
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Beer Before Bulls)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Johnny Rocket
M1
Cathay Center Restaurant
Weymouth
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dartbastards
M2
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Tom Young
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Problems
M3
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Breandan Carter
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Is It In?
M4
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Chris Dodd
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
No Name
M5
O'Toole's Pub
Whitman
Team Captain
Brian Bonner
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Johnny Rocket
M6
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dartbastards
M7
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Tom Young
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Problems
M8
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Breandan Carter
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Is It In?
M9
Whitman Legion 2
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Dodd
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
No Name
M10
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Brian Bonner
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Johnny Rocket
M11
Cathay Center Restaurant
Weymouth
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dartbastards
M12
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Tom Young
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Problems
M13
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Breandan Carter
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Is It In?
M14
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Chris Dodd
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
No Name
M15
O'Toole's Pub
Whitman
Team Captain
Brian Bonner
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Get Some!!
Top 16
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Matt Emerson
Venue Address
550 Broad St, Weymouth, MA 02189, USA Get Directions +1 781-340-1300
Venue has a kitchen/serves food
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
G-Nation
Quarter Finals
VFW Marshfield
Marshfield
Team Captain
Glenn Jenkins
Venue Address
655 Main St, Marshfield, MA 02050, USA Get Directions +1 781-834-9143
Venue offers off-street parking