Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

69 All the Time Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Brandon Normandin , Chris Cutliffe, Joey Howard, Dan Woznicki, Tyler Maynard, Will St John, Bryan Sposato, Kerry Dumas, Gail Payne
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (69 All the Time)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M1
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Blurred Lines
M2
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Rejects
M3
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M4
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M5
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moon Shots
M6
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Blurred Lines
M7
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Rejects
M8
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M9
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M10
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M11
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Blurred Lines
M12
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Rejects
M13
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M14
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M15
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Fist Missiles
Semi Finals
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Venue Address
1 Pineland Ave, Shrewsbury, MA 01545, USA Get Directions Greg Polito +1 508-757-1505
Venue offers off-street parking