Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Richie's Rejects Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Brett Lathrop, Ed Cunningham, Bette Cunningham, Mark Cronin, Steve Carbonneau, Doug Shareville, Benjamin Corey, Mark Rudge, John Gale
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Richie's Rejects)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M1
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M2
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
69 All the Time
M3
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Blurred Lines
M4
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M5
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M6
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M7
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
69 All the Time
M8
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Blurred Lines
M9
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moon Shots
M10
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M11
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M12
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
69 All the Time
M13
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Blurred Lines
M14
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M15
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Moon Shots
Semi Finals
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Venue Address
1 Pineland Ave, Shrewsbury, MA 01545, USA Get Directions Greg Polito +1 508-757-1505
Venue offers off-street parking