Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Blurred Lines Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Adam Goddard, Chris Breen, Mario Melendez, Brian Volpe, Carlos Cintron, Michael Harmon, Liam Friedman, Tucker Russell
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Blurred Lines)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M1
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
69 All the Time
M2
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moon Shots
M3
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Rejects
M4
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M5
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M6
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
69 All the Time
M7
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M8
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Rejects
M9
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M10
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M11
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
69 All the Time
M12
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moon Shots
M13
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Rejects
M14
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M15
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins