Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Moon Shots Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Kirsten Dahl McCandless, Rob Tardy, Mike Santos, Vicky Briggs, Steve Krikorian, Darrell Freeman, Mike Kenneway, Carolyn Mars, Simon Lizotte
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Moon Shots)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
69 All the Time
M1
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M2
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Blurred Lines
M3
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M4
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Rejects
M5
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
69 All the Time
M6
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M7
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Blurred Lines
M8
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M9
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Rejects
M10
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
69 All the Time
M11
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M12
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Blurred Lines
M13
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M14
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Rejects
M15
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Richie's Rejects
Semi Finals
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Venue Address
1 Pineland Ave, Shrewsbury, MA 01545, USA Get Directions Greg Polito +1 508-757-1505
Venue offers off-street parking
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Fist Missiles
Finals
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Venue Address
520 Lincoln St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA Get Directions +1 508-485-9072
Venue offers off-street parking