Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Respect Da Bulls Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
TJ Spinks, Jamie Deiana, Paul Flannery, Jeff Kenney, George Hagberg, DJ Creswell, Jay Flannery, Doug Landry, Andrew Rodgers
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Respect Da Bulls)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Blurred Lines
M1
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Rejects
M2
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M3
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M4
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
69 All the Time
M5
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Blurred Lines
M6
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Rejects
M7
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M8
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moon Shots
M9
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
69 All the Time
M10
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Blurred Lines
M11
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Rejects
M12
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M13
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M14
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
69 All the Time
M15
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe