Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

RTC Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dennis Vigilante , Billy Nicholson , Chris Hardenbergh , Tim Masterson , Dave Grindle , Pat Ward , Amy Walden , Greg Ettridge , Jim Markley
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (RTC)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Killer V's
M1
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart-A-Holics
M2
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Relentless Nine
M3
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WADGAF
M4
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M5
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Killer V's
M6
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart-A-Holics
M7
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Relentless Nine
M8
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WADGAF
M9
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M10
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Killer V's
M11
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart-A-Holics
M12
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Relentless Nine
M13
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WADGAF
M14
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M15
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Chuck Wager