Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Bad Influence Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Bob Caldeira, Norman Little, Melissa Burt, Mark Lamoureaux, Paul Hunter, John Whalen, Paul Dicenso, Tom Pistorino, Henry Arseneau
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Bad Influence)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Number
M1
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up In Smoke
M2
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Dalton
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Godspeed
M3
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
50 Shades Of Age
M4
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
One And Done
M5
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Number
M6
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Up In Smoke
M7
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Dalton
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Godspeed
M8
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
50 Shades Of Age
M9
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
One And Done
M10
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Number
M11
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up In Smoke
M12
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Dalton
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Godspeed
M13
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
50 Shades Of Age
M14
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
One And Done
M15
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
The Killer V's
Top 16
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Venue Address
283 N Quincy St, Brockton, MA 02302, USA Get Directions +1 508-894-5180
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Post 294
Quarter Finals
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Jim Gibbons
Venue Address
283 N Quincy St, Brockton, MA 02302, USA Get Directions +1 508-894-5180
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
50 Shades Of Age
Semi Finals
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Venue Address
283 N Quincy St, Brockton, MA 02302, USA Get Directions +1 508-894-5180
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
RTC
Finals
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Dave Grindle
Venue Address
1321 Ocean St, Marshfield, MA 02050, USA Get Directions +1 781-834-4433
Venue offers off-street parking