Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Dart-A-Holics Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Michael Bolles, Bill Bolles, Tom Zaks, Allan Howell, Jim Kundzicz, Chad Barkley, Steven Bairos, Joey Monast
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Dart-A-Holics)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WADGAF
M1
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RTC
M2
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Dave Grindle
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M3
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Relentless Nine
M4
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Killer V's
M5
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WADGAF
M6
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
RTC
M7
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Dave Grindle
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M8
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Relentless Nine
M9
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Killer V's
M10
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WADGAF
M11
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RTC
M12
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Dave Grindle
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M13
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Relentless Nine
M14
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Killer V's
M15
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Gov. DC
Top 16
Braintree Moose Lodge
Braintree
Team Captain
Paul McIntire
Venue Address
175 Howard St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA Get Directions +1 781-843-9302
Venue offers off-street parking
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
50 Shades Of Age
Quarter Finals
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Venue Address
12 Station St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA Get Directions +1 508-947-8648
Venue offers off-street parking