Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Up In Smoke Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jodi Dalton, Bill Dalton, Nicole DePolo, William Easter, Leanne Koen, Tod Koen, Kevin Toruwsky, Robert DeMont
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Up In Smoke)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Godspeed
M1
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bad Influence
M2
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Melissa Burt
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
One And Done
M3
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Number
M4
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
50 Shades Of Age
M5
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Godspeed
M6
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bad Influence
M7
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Melissa Burt
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
One And Done
M8
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Number
M9
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
50 Shades Of Age
M10
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Godspeed
M11
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bad Influence
M12
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Melissa Burt
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
One And Done
M13
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Number
M14
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
50 Shades Of Age
M15
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr