Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

WADGAF Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Bob O'Neill, Amanda Faidell, Paul Silvia, Scott Varrieur, Jenn Varrieur, Donna Tewksbury, Jason Thomas, Mary Miller, John Mills
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (WADGAF)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart-A-Holics
M1
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M2
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Killer V's
M3
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RTC
M4
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Dave Grindle
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Relentless Nine
M5
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart-A-Holics
M6
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M7
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Killer V's
M8
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
RTC
M9
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Dave Grindle
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Relentless Nine
M10
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart-A-Holics
M11
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M12
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Killer V's
M13
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain
Jenn Daly
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RTC
M14
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Dave Grindle
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Relentless Nine
M15
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Jim Ford