Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

50 Shades Of Age Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Peter Kimber , Larry Neves , Richard Johnson Jr , Al Corcoran , Cherish Corcoran , Jill Melanson , Tom Carlo , Melissa Fulton , Robert Sines
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (50 Shades Of Age)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Number
M1
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Outsiders
M2
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bad Influence
M3
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bob Caldeira
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Get Some!!
M4
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Matt Emerson
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Relentless Nine
M5
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Up In Smoke
M6
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Dalton
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Godspeed
M7
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Number
M8
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Outsiders
M9
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bad Influence
M10
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bob Caldeira
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Get Some!!
M11
Golden Dragon 1
Weymouth
Team Captain
Matt Emerson
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Relentless Nine
M12
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Jim Ford
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up In Smoke
M13
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Dalton
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Godspeed
M14
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Nicole Todd