Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Relentless Nine Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Chris Ryan , Dennis Ortega , Jim Ford , Jeff Ford , Brian Bragg , Dave Deschamps , Kyle Ortega , James Beneway , Al Beneway
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Relentless Nine)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up In Smoke
M1
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Dalton
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Godspeed
M2
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Get Some!!
M3
Golden Dragon 1
Weymouth
Team Captain
Matt Emerson
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bad Influence
M4
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Bob Caldeira
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
50 Shades Of Age
M5
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Number
M6
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Outsiders
M7
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Up In Smoke
M8
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Bill Dalton
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Godspeed
M9
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Nicole Todd
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Get Some!!
M10
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Matt Emerson
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bad Influence
M11
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Bob Caldeira
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
50 Shades Of Age
M12
Brockton VFW
Brockton
Team Captain
Richard Johnson Jr
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Number
M13
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Ronald Jones
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Outsiders
M14
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Brian Henrikson