Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

The Aeros Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Stephen Wall , Phil Kelly , Peter Kelly , Gary Mahler , Jonathan Kelly , Russell Lannon , Mike Josti , Mark Lawrence , John Lyne
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Aeros)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up The River
M1
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Zakk Doucette
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ram The Cork
M2
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Billy Nicholson
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M3
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart-A-Holics
M4
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WADGAF
M5
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Sharks
M6
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Up The River
M8
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Zakk Doucette
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ram The Cork
M9
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Billy Nicholson
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M10
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart-A-Holics
M11
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WADGAF
M12
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Sharks
M13
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer