Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Shanty Wharf Sharks Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Melinda Taylor , Chuck Wager , Chris Buffa , Kris Zelkan , Peter Sullivan , Michele North , Kelly McKenna , Alan Williamson , Paul Izzo
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Shanty Wharf Sharks)
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Sharks
M2
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Aeros
M3
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Phil Kelly
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WADGAF
M4
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart-A-Holics
M5
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ram The Cork
M6
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Billy Nicholson
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up The River
M7
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Zakk Doucette
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Sharks
M9
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Aeros
M10
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Phil Kelly
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WADGAF
M11
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart-A-Holics
M12
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ram The Cork
M13
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Billy Nicholson
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Up The River
M14
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Zakk Doucette