Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Ram The Cork Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dennis Vigilante , Billy Nicholson , Chris Hardenbergh , Tim Masterson , Dave Grindle , Pat Ward , Amy Walden , Greg Etridge , Jim Markley
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Ram The Cork)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart-A-Holics
M1
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Aeros
M2
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain
Phil Kelly
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Sharks
M3
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Up The River
M4
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Zakk Doucette
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M6
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WADGAF
M7
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Paul Silvia
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart-A-Holics
M8
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain
Allan Howell
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Aeros
M9
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Phil Kelly
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shanty Sharks
M10
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain
Paul Vandermeer
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up The River
M11
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Zakk Doucette
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shanty Wharf Sharks
M13
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain
Chuck Wager
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WADGAF
M14
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain
Paul Silvia