Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Dart-A-Holics Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Michael Bolles, Rich Germaine, Bill Bolles, Tom Zaks, Allan Howell, Jim Kundzicz, Chad Barkley, Steven Bairos, Joey Monast
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Completed Matches (Dart-A-Holics)
Away
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ram The Cork
Marshfield Elks Lodge
Marshfield
Team Captain (Ram The Cork)
Billy Nicholson
Home
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
Up The River
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain (Up The River)
Zakk Doucette
Away
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
WADGAF
The Fan Club
Wareham
Team Captain (WADGAF)
Paul Silvia
Home
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Aeros
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain (The Aeros)
Phil Kelly
Away
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Shanty Wharf Sharks
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain (Shanty Wharf Sharks)
Chuck Wager
Away
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Shanty Sharks
The Shanty Rose
Plymouth
Team Captain (Shanty Sharks)
Paul Vandermeer
Home
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ram The Cork
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain (Ram The Cork)
Billy Nicholson
Away
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Up The River
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain (Up The River)
Zakk Doucette
Home
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
WADGAF
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain (WADGAF)
Paul Silvia
Away
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Aeros
The Tinker's Son
Norwell
Team Captain (The Aeros)
Phil Kelly
Home
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Shanty Wharf Sharks
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain (Shanty Wharf Sharks)
Chuck Wager
Home
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
Shanty Sharks
VFW Middleborough
Middleborough
Team Captain (Shanty Sharks)
Paul Vandermeer
Away
Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
Bad Influence
Team Captain (Bad Influence)
Bob Caldeira