Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Lynch's Hitmen Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jim White, David Murphy, Fred White, Al Catania, Ed Buccigross, Paula Perry, Chris Donoghue, Mike Callahan, Mike Ash
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Lynch's Hitmen)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Villains
M1
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
MA$$HOLE$
M2
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Peter Whitcher
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Guess What?
M3
Vega Club Inc
Brockton
Team Captain
Jose Rivera
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Friends of Pic
M4
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Joe Rojas
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Turn+Cough
M5
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Assassins
M6
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Kevin Sawlit
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
No Name
M7
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Brian Bonner
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Villains
M8
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
MA$$HOLE$
M9
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Peter Whitcher
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Guess What?
M10
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Jose Rivera
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Friends of Pic
M11
Club National
Brockton
Team Captain
Joe Rojas
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Turn+Cough
M12
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Assassins
M13
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Kevin Sawlit
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
No Name
M14
O'Toole's Pub
Whitman
Team Captain
Brian Bonner