Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Irish Pub Animals Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Steve Cremin , Matt McHugh , Brian Matthews , Danny Mcallister , Brian Mahoney , Greg Cahallen , Eoin Kenny , Nick Lavie , Shane Murphy
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Irish Pub Animals)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rings of Fire
M1
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Greg Bishop
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Coops Misfits
M2
Coop's Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Vinny Lento
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sly Fox
M3
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Gerry McKenna
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Ten Beers
M4
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Leftovers
M5
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Kevin Coleman
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Who's Round?
M6
The Mooring Bar & Grill
Weymouth
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Red Eyes
M7
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Eric De Avila
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Rings of Fire
M8
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Greg Bishop
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Coops Misfits
M9
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Vinny Lento
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Sly Fox
M10
Sly Fox Tavern
Quincy
Team Captain
Gerry McKenna
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Ten Beers
M11
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Leftovers
M12
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Kevin Coleman
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Who's Round?
M13
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Red Eyes
M14
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Eric De Avila