Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

The Problems Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Tim Harvey , Ed Varmette Sr , Breandan Carter , Kevin Flannery , Jonathan Smith , Aaron Reid , Donnie Reid Jr , Timothy Wall , Brandi Isaacs
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Problems)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion of Darts
M1
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Smoke Show
M2
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Tyrone Jefferson
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Penetrators
M3
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Greg Saschuk
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dredgers
M4
Green Harbor Yacht Club
Marshfield
Team Captain
Artie Dolan
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DILLIGAF
M5
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Bruce Cadorette
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Make Em All Count
M6
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Gravediggers
M7
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Joel Dam
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion of Darts
M8
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Smoke Show
M9
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain
Tyrone Jefferson
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Penetrators
M10
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Greg Saschuk
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dredgers
M11
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Artie Dolan
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DILLIGAF
M12
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Bruce Cadorette
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Make Em All Count
M13
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Gravediggers
M14
Rafferty's Pub
Marshfield
Team Captain
Joel Dam