Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Rings of Fire Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Marc Chace , Steve Swierk , Greg Bishop , Nathan Schomer , Dave Button , Steve Chace , Michelle Shaw , Jon Cogan , Paul Maher
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Rings of Fire)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Irish Pub Animals
M1
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Steve Cremin
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Ten Beers
M2
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Red Eyes
M3
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Eric De Avila
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Coops Misfits
M4
Coop's Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Vinny Lento
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Who's Round?
M5
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Leftovers
M6
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Kevin Coleman
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Sly Fox
M7
Sly Fox Tavern
Quincy
Team Captain
Gerry McKenna
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Irish Pub Animals
M8
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Steve Cremin
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Ten Beers
M9
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Red Eyes
M10
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Eric De Avila
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Coops Misfits
M11
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Vinny Lento
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Who's Round?
M12
The Mooring Bar & Grill
Weymouth
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Leftovers
M13
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Kevin Coleman
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sly Fox
M14
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Gerry McKenna