Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Red Eyes Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Eric De Avila , Scott Carter , Lisa Love , Jim Hawkins , Eamonn O'Connor , Mike Fitzgerald , Dan Twigara , Bobby Sennot , Scott Simonds
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Red Eyes)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Sly Fox
M1
Sly Fox Tavern
Quincy
Team Captain
Gerry McKenna
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Leftovers
M2
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Kevin Coleman
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rings of Fire
M3
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Greg Bishop
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Who's Round?
M4
The Mooring Bar & Grill
Weymouth
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Coops Misfits
M5
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Vinny Lento
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Ten Beers
M6
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Irish Pub Animals
M7
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Steve Cremin
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sly Fox
M8
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Gerry McKenna
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Leftovers
M9
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Kevin Coleman
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Rings of Fire
M10
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Greg Bishop
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Who's Round?
M11
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Coops Misfits
M12
Coop's Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Vinny Lento
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Ten Beers
M13
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Irish Pub Animals
M14
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Steve Cremin