Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Penetrators Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Alex Ledwell, Greg Saschuk, Chris Shores, Christopher Deptula, Jenny Grinsell, Matt Grinham, Tony Wills, Thanh Shortall, Dawn Shortall
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Penetrators)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Gravediggers
M1
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Joel Dam
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Make Em All Count
M2
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Problems
M3
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Breandan Carter
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
DILLIGAF
M4
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Bruce Cadorette
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dredgers
M5
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Artie Dolan
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Smoke Show
M6
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain
Tyrone Jefferson
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Legion of Darts
M7
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Gravediggers
M8
Rafferty's Pub
Marshfield
Team Captain
Joel Dam
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Make Em All Count
M9
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Problems
M10
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain
Breandan Carter
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
DILLIGAF
M11
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Bruce Cadorette
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dredgers
M12
Green Harbor Yacht Club
Marshfield
Team Captain
Artie Dolan
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Smoke Show
M13
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Tyrone Jefferson
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Legion of Darts
M14
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy