Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Paddy's 34's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Lynden LeBlanc , Mike Galvin , Chris Coutoumas , Kevin Lyons , Craig Weiner , Max Weiner , Luke Torres , Eddie Watson , Paul Madden
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Paddy's 34's)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not My Fault
M1
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Amy Hurley
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M2
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dante Darts
M3
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not Allowed
M4
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Splashgordon
M5
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Not My Fault
M6
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Amy Hurley
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Dynasty
M7
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dante Darts
M8
Dante Club
Somerville
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Not Allowed
M9
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Splashgordon
M10
DAV 27, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not My Fault
M11
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Amy Hurley
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M12
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dante Darts
M13
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not Allowed
M14
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Splashgordon
M15
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Bob Ellis