Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Not My Fault Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Amy Hurley, Billy Rheaume, Samantha LaPointe, Frank Politano, Jimmy Keefe, Sophia Blount, Fred Russel, Don Pinnelle, John Steele
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Not My Fault)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Not Allowed
M15
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Completed Matches (Not My Fault)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Paddy's 34's
M1
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Splashgordon
M2
DAV 27, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M3
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dante Darts
M4
Dante Club
Somerville
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Not Allowed
M5
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Paddy's 34's
M6
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Splashgordon
M7
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Dynasty
M8
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dante Darts
M9
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not Allowed
M10
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Paddy's 34's
M11
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Splashgordon
M12
DAV 27, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M13
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dante Darts
M14
Dante Club
Somerville
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau