Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Not Allowed Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Wally Flannery, Tony Miele, Gary Vrotsos, Donnie Mansfield, Joe Schanda, Jack Tehan, Charlene Flannery, Derek Santos
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Not Allowed)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not My Fault
M15
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Amy Hurley
Completed Matches (Not Allowed)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Dynasty
M1
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dante Darts
M2
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Splashgordon
M3
DAV 27, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Paddy's 34's
M4
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not My Fault
M5
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Amy Hurley
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M6
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dante Darts
M7
Dante Club
Somerville
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Splashgordon
M8
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Paddy's 34's
M9
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Not My Fault
M10
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Amy Hurley
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Dynasty
M11
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dante Darts
M12
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
John "Tibbs" Thibedeau
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Splashgordon
M13
DAV 27, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Paddy's 34's
M14
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas