Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Half Corked Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Annette Perna, Deb Olson, Tommy Adams, Mike Vasquez, Charlie Recupero, Tim Butler, Bill Luther, Mike Monaco
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Half Corked)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
B's Craycrays
M15
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Billy O'Haire
Completed Matches (Half Corked)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Still 5150
M1
Josie's Place
Everett
Team Captain
Tony Marcin
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball of Confusion
M2
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cap'n Crunch & the Funky Bunch
M3
American Legion Post 69
Malden
Team Captain
Craig McInnis
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wolfpack
M4
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Derek Nuzzo
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
B's Craycrays
M5
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Billy O'Haire
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Still 5150
M6
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Tony Marcin
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball of Confusion
M7
Line Steak & Brew 2
Everett
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Cap'n Crunch & the Funky Bunch
M8
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Craig McInnis
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wolfpack
M9
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Derek Nuzzo
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
B's Craycrays
M10
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Billy O'Haire
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Still 5150
M11
Josie's Place
Everett
Team Captain
Tony Marcin
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball of Confusion
M12
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cap'n Crunch & the Funky Bunch
M13
American Legion Post 69
Malden
Team Captain
Craig McInnis
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wolfpack
M14
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Derek Nuzzo
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Dart Dynasty
Quarter Finals
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Venue Address
194 Lexington St, Woburn, MA 01801, USA Get Directions +1 781-933-9798
Venue offers off-street parking