Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Was Aiming for That Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dan Leatham , Alexis Larter , Paul Casasanta , Tom Olson , Greg Waldo , Dave Solari , George Doherty , Nick Drury , Jay Fleury
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Was Aiming for That)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bulls on Parade
M1
Ashland VFW
Ashland
Team Captain
Eric Barker
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Redeyes
M2
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Patrick Veitch
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Booze Bag Clan
M3
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Mike Pettengill
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Prestige Worldwide
M4
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ruthless!
M5
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulls on Parade
M6
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Eric Barker
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Redeyes
M7
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Patrick Veitch
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Booze Bag Clan
M8
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Mike Pettengill
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Prestige Worldwide
M9
Ashland VFW
Ashland
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ruthless!
M10
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bulls on Parade
M11
Ashland VFW
Ashland
Team Captain
Eric Barker
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Redeyes
M12
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Patrick Veitch
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Booze Bag Clan
M13
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Mike Pettengill
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Prestige Worldwide
M14
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ruthless!
M15
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
George Sullivan