Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Frosty Buds Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Gary Soderman, Eddie Lavin, Fred Wallis, Tyler Brown, Alex Mateer, Greg Clark, Travis Mateer
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Frosty Buds)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Hassle On
M1
Medway VFW
Medway
Team Captain
Ken Rockett
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Nomads
M2
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Lynn Janus
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Chuckin Farts & Rippin Darts
M3
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Brandon Joyce
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mad Arrows
M4
Chickie Flynn's
Foxborough
Team Captain
Pat Keady
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
DartAholics
M5
Uxbridge Progressive Club Inc
Uxbridge
Team Captain
Ron Beaupre
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Hassle On
M6
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Ken Rockett
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Nomads
M7
Liberty Heights
Millbury
Team Captain
Lynn Janus
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Chuckin Farts & Rippin Darts
M8
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Brandon Joyce
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mad Arrows
M9
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Pat Keady
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
DartAholics
M10
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Ron Beaupre
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Hassle On
M11
Medway VFW
Medway
Team Captain
Ken Rockett
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Nomads
M12
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Lynn Janus
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Chuckin Farts & Rippin Darts
M13
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Brandon Joyce
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mad Arrows
M14
Chickie Flynn's
Foxborough
Team Captain
Pat Keady
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
DartAholics
M15
Uxbridge Progressive Club Inc
Uxbridge
Team Captain
Ron Beaupre
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Ruthless!
Top 16
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Venue Address
Douglas, MA 01516, USA Get Directions +1 508-476-2135
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Fully Loaded
Quarter Finals
Riverside Gun Club
Hudson
Team Captain
Steve Donahue
Venue Address
16 Wilkins St, Hudson, MA 01749, USA Get Directions +1 978-562-2404