Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Redeyes Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Paul Sanford , Peter Hill , George Andrew , Patrick Veitch , James McCusker , Andrew Casale , Vicki Leroux , Brian Kelly , Conor Smith
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Redeyes)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Booze Bag Clan
M1
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Mike Pettengill
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Was Aiming for That
M2
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Alexis Larter
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Prestige Worldwide
M3
Ashland VFW
Ashland
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ruthless!
M4
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulls on Parade
M5
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Eric Barker
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Booze Bag Clan
M6
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Mike Pettengill
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Was Aiming for That
M7
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Alexis Larter
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Prestige Worldwide
M8
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ruthless!
M9
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bulls on Parade
M10
Ashland VFW
Ashland
Team Captain
Eric Barker
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Booze Bag Clan
M11
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Mike Pettengill
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Was Aiming for That
M12
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Alexis Larter
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Prestige Worldwide
M13
Ashland VFW
Ashland
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ruthless!
M14
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulls on Parade
M15
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Eric Barker