Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Cougar Bait! Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Matt King, Chris Makara, Rick Lemon, Phil Brown, Frank Tarallo, Keith McKeon, Steven LaRosa, Andrew King, Derek Sheehey
Completed Matches (Cougar Bait!)
Away
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Broski's
KoC Arlington
Arlington
Team Captain (Broski's)
Tim Feeney
Home
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bulldogs
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain (Bulldogs)
John Kerins
Away
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
There It Is
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain (There It Is)
Vinny Liu
Away
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Just The Tip
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain (Just The Tip)
Robbie White
Home
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Oche Misfits
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain (Oche Misfits)
Chris Jensen
Home
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Broski's
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain (Broski's)
Tim Feeney
Away
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bulldogs
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain (Bulldogs)
John Kerins
Away
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
There It Is
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain (There It Is)
Vinny Liu
Home
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Just The Tip
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain (Just The Tip)
Robbie White
Away
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Oche Misfits
Waltham Elks
Waltham
Team Captain (Oche Misfits)
Chris Jensen
Away
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Broski's
KoC Arlington
Arlington
Team Captain (Broski's)
Tim Feeney
Home
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bulldogs
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain (Bulldogs)
John Kerins
Home
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
There It Is
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain (There It Is)
Vinny Liu
Away
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Just The Tip
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain (Just The Tip)
Robbie White
Home
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Oche Misfits
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain (Oche Misfits)
Chris Jensen
Away
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Broski's
Team Captain (Broski's)
Tim Feeney