Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

There It Is Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Angel Arzuaga, Vinny Liu, Dan Dvorak, Phil Lajoie, Justin Chiu, Merida Quinlan, Scott Landry, Marc Goldberg, Jon Grau
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (There It Is)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Oche Misfits
M1
Waltham Elks
Waltham
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Just The Tip
M2
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Cougar Bait!
M3
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Broski's
M4
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulldogs
M5
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
John Kerins
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Oche Misfits
M6
Waltham Elks
Waltham
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Just The Tip
M7
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Cougar Bait!
M8
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Broski's
M9
KoC Arlington
Arlington
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bulldogs
M10
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
John Kerins
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Oche Misfits
M11
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Just The Tip
M12
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cougar Bait!
M13
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Broski's
M14
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulldogs
M15
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
John Kerins