Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Bulldogs Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
John Kerins, Nick Berardi, Ed Cooper, Earl McEwen, Kevin Malin, Dave Walsh, Brian Conneely, Bob Given, Dan Corbett
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Bulldogs)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Just The Tip
M1
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cougar Bait!
M2
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Broski's
M3
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Oche Misfits
M4
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
There It Is
M5
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Vinny Liu
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Just The Tip
M6
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Cougar Bait!
M7
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Broski's
M8
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Oche Misfits
M9
Waltham Elks
Waltham
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
There It Is
M10
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Vinny Liu
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Just The Tip
M11
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cougar Bait!
M12
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Broski's
M13
KoC Arlington
Arlington
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Oche Misfits
M14
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
There It Is
M15
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Vinny Liu