Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Shananagans Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Eric Cruz , Yuji Kuzuhara , Eric Marino , Joseph Golec , Justin Tremont , Ray Lillie , Peter Clarke , Mike Lovejoy , Taylor Scanlon
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Shananagans)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Pirates
M1
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Mark's Brothers
M2
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bull Sharks
M3
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Hal Goldstein
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
So Smooth
M4
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Twelve Bens
M5
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Village Pirates
M6
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Mark's Brothers
M7
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bull Sharks
M8
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Hal Goldstein
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
So Smooth
M9
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Twelve Bens
M10
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Pirates
M11
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Mark's Brothers
M12
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bull Sharks
M13
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Hal Goldstein
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
So Smooth
M14
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Twelve Bens
M15
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins