Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Bull Sharks Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Parker Broderick, Rob Goldstein, Mike Berman, Hal Goldstein, Jim Sklaver, Eric Chilicki, James Wedell, Doug Porrell, John Murphy
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Bull Sharks)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Twelve Bens
M14
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Completed Matches (Bull Sharks)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
So Smooth
M1
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Pirates
M2
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shananagans
M3
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Twelve Bens
M4
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Mark's Brothers
M5
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
So Smooth
M6
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Pirates
M7
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shananagans
M8
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Twelve Bens
M9
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Mark's Brothers
M10
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
So Smooth
M11
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Village Pirates
M12
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shananagans
M13
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Mark's Brothers
M15
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco