Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Village Pirates Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Roland Edwards , Stephen Friel , Sean Hickey , Dave Hanson , Chris Fitzgerald , Paul Seddon , Steven Casella , Steve Bliss , Sean Duffy
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Village Pirates)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shananagans
M1
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bull Sharks
M2
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Hal Goldstein
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Twelve Bens
M3
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Mark's Brothers
M4
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
So Smooth
M5
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shananagans
M6
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bull Sharks
M7
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Hal Goldstein
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Twelve Bens
M8
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Mark's Brothers
M9
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
So Smooth
M10
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shananagans
M11
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bull Sharks
M12
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Hal Goldstein
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Twelve Bens
M13
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Eamonn Mullins
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Mark's Brothers
M14
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
So Smooth
M15
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne