Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Smokin Prophets Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Mike Colantonio , Chuck Shaw , Keith Goddard , Brendan Lynch , Joel Kenney , Chris Marchand , Mike Healey , Keith Proia , Rob Kulaga
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Smokin Prophets)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moose Knuckles
M1
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Kevin Alexander
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Finnegan's
M2
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Becky Wainwright
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Blurred Lines
M3
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Tuesday Knights
M4
Rt. 9 Sports Bar
Framingham
Team Captain
Scott White
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Marlborough Eagles
M5
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Kevin Snook
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M6
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M7
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moose Knuckles
M8
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Kevin Alexander
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Finnegan's
M9
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Becky Wainwright
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Blurred Lines
M10
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Carlos Cintron
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Tuesday Knights
M11
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Scott White
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Marlborough Eagles
M12
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain
Kevin Snook
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M13
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M14
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Matt Perkins