Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Blurred Lines Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Adam Goddard , Chris Breen , Mario Melendez , Brian Volpe , Carlos Cintron , Michael Harmon , Liam Friedman , Jeff Bemis , Garth McGee
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Blurred Lines)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Respect Da Bulls
M1
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Marlborough Eagles
M2
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain
Kevin Snook
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Smokin Prophets
M3
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Chuck Shaw
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fist Missiles
M4
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Tuesday Knights
M5
Rt. 9 Sports Bar
Framingham
Team Captain
Scott White
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Finnegan's
M6
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Becky Wainwright
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moose Knuckles
M7
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Kevin Alexander
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Respect Da Bulls
M8
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
DJ Creswell
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Marlborough Eagles
M9
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Kevin Snook
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Smokin Prophets
M10
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Chuck Shaw
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fist Missiles
M11
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Matt Perkins
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Tuesday Knights
M12
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Scott White
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Finnegan's
M13
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Becky Wainwright
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moose Knuckles
M14
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Kevin Alexander