Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Half the Pub Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Hawk Beksha , Paul Steel , Chris Roberts , Mike Briggs , Doug Kronberg , Bobby Jarvis , Scott Yadasernia , Billy Fournier , Elizabeth Obringer
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Half the Pub)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fat Camp Dropouts
M1
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Bill DeKing
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Moon Shots
M2
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
In Through the Out Hole
M3
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Tim Dolliver
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
69 All the Time
M4
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Torn MCLs
M5
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bros Before Throws
M6
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Mark Lane
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Brown Eye Bullseye
M7
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Scott Mitchell
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fat Camp Dropouts
M8
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
Bill DeKing
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Moon Shots
M9
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Steve Krikorian
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
In Through the Out Hole
M10
Turtle Tavern
Milford
Team Captain
Tim Dolliver
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
69 All the Time
M11
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Chris Cutliffe
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Torn MCLs
M12
Marine Corps League Worcester
Worcester
Team Captain
Benjamin Corey
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bros Before Throws
M13
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Mark Lane
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Brown Eye Bullseye
M14
The Green Room
Uxbridge
Team Captain
Scott Mitchell