Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Finnegan's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Becky Wainwright, Bob See, Doug Neff, Nick Matczak, Jerel Davis, Sean Catto, Chris Frank, John Oldham
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Completed Matches (Finnegan's)
Away
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
Fist Missiles
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain (Fist Missiles)
Matt Perkins
Home
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
Smokin Prophets
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain (Smokin Prophets)
Chuck Shaw
Home
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
Respect Da Bulls
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain (Respect Da Bulls)
DJ Creswell
Away
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain (Marlborough Eagles)
Kevin Snook
Away
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Moose Knuckles
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain (Moose Knuckles)
Kevin Alexander
Home
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Blurred Lines
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain (Blurred Lines)
Carlos Cintron
Away
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Tuesday Knights
Rt. 9 Sports Bar
Framingham
Team Captain (Tuesday Knights)
Scott White
Home
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Fist Missiles
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain (Fist Missiles)
Matt Perkins
Away
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Smokin Prophets
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain (Smokin Prophets)
Chuck Shaw
Away
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Respect Da Bulls
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain (Respect Da Bulls)
DJ Creswell
Home
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Marlborough Eagles
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain (Marlborough Eagles)
Kevin Snook
Home
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Moose Knuckles
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain (Moose Knuckles)
Kevin Alexander
Away
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Blurred Lines
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain (Blurred Lines)
Carlos Cintron
Home
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
Tuesday Knights
Finnegan's Pub
Hudson
Team Captain (Tuesday Knights)
Scott White